What’s next in Black Swan? The second book is… 2

In response to a comment from a reader received this morning, I decided to write a quick update on Book Two: The Witch’s Dream.

My target for release is mid October, but, if I enter into a contract to publish in print form as well as electronic, there might be a slight delay. I will post developments on this blog.

To Jen – I hope you always finish reading my books tapping foot impatiently for the next one. Thank you for the feedback. It keeps me typing.

2 comments

  1. Tapping foot??? Lol um scouring amazon for book two is more like it! Lol I’m glad I found you but wish I’d found you a couple more books in….lol. Oh well.. stalking another series….thank you! Luved it! P.S. my daughter was named via Willow…;)

    • Hi Jessica. Look at it this way. If I didn’t get some people to read the first, there wouldn’t be a second or third. You won’t have that long to wait. Book 2 is definitely out October 14th. Book 3 is scheduled for February 14th.

      Thanks very much for adding your feedback. It keeps me typing.

      My very best,
      Victoria

      P.S. Re: Willow. My FAVORITE MOVIE of all time.

Leave a Reply

