Big Cocks and Shamrocks GIVEAWAY HOP March 17-24 43

CocksandShamrocksButton_zpsc0779cf9-1_zpsb48d52d9LAST DAY AT THE HOP!
Books123

TO ENTER, click this link and pick one or more qualifying options. (subscribe to my mail list, follow my blog)  a Rafflecopter giveaway

One winner from this Raffle will be entered into the GRAND PRIZE drawing and one winner will receive a set of three signed ORDER OF THE BLACK SWAN paperbacks.

The Cabal of Hotness BASKET FULL OF NAUGHTY PRIZE.

THESE PRIZES MAKE ME BLUSH!!!

Big_Cocks_&_Shamrocks_prizeThe items:
– tickler/flogger (one on each end)
– penis-shaped sour candies
– flask that reads “girls with class don’t need a glass”
– g-spot vibe
– oral sex “essentials” kit
– glow in the dark erotic dice
We’ll also include a $30 gift card and a Cabal of Hotness t-shirt.

Click the Linky to continue on your hop. Thanks for stopping by. Hot luck!!

43 comments

  1. I would love to win the three signed copies of The Order of the Black Swan series as a signed book is something to treasure and can never be replaced. Thank you Victoria for offering your readers such a wonderful prize.

  2. You are a new author for me, these books sound great! Can’t wait to read. Thanks for the giveaway!!!
    jaimela77 at gmail dot com

  3. I really enjoyed My Familar Stranger, has to be on my top ten books, so if I could get 3 SIGNED books I would be in heaven! Plus all the maughty? Awesome 🙂

  4. I have hundreds of books on my kindle -The Order Of The Black Swan series is so special to me, as a reader that I need a written copy. I am sure that they will be classics one day and generations to come will be reading them and perhaps discussing them in a literature or creative writing class.

  5. Wow…what a great and generous giveaway! I would love to read your series and paper books are my favorite (as much as I love ebooks there is just something about holding a book and turning pages).

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  6. I am always looking for a new author to fall in love with. What better way than to have signed copies from an author to read and add to my book shelves.

  7. Ooo…. I prefer paper to e-copies despite that I do love my new kindle. That makes this giveaway sweeter. I also have not read these, they are on my wish list and I really covet them (hello autographed – SO nicce!!).
    Gimmee gimmee, I want!! That pretty much sums of my petty reasoning.

  8. Ooo…. I prefer paper to e-copies despite that I do love my new kindle. That makes this giveaway sweeter. I also have not read these, they are on my wish list and I really covet them (hello autographed – SO nicce!!).
    Gimmee gimmee, I want!! That pretty much sums of my petty reasoning.
    – lavendersbluegreen(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. I would love to win the ebook copies of your books; you would be a new author for me to read; the paperback books are great also; but ebooks are easier for me to handle! Your books are on my TBL!
    Thank you for the chance to win!
    bluebirdsub24 at gamil dot com

  10. Pingback: Big Cocks and Shamrocks GIVEAWAY HOP March 17-24 | bluebirdsub24blog

  11. Thanks for being such an awesome “giver” of goodies! I remain your biggest fan. Can’t wait for the next one.

  12. I would love to read the Order of the Black Swan because I love serials–the longer the better–and I love paranormals. Bring on the witches, vampires, fae and more! Thank you!

  13. I just ordered the kindle version of My Familial Stranger – can’t wait to read it and the other 2 books in the series.

  14. One of the main reasons I check out so many blogs & truly enjoy the hops/giveaways is because I get introduced to authors that are new to me & some great books to read. I have not read any of your books & love the chance to win this set. Thanks for being part of this hop & the giveaway!
    JessieL62(at)comcast(dot)net

  15. I would love to win these! They sound like something that i would fall in love with and would’nt be able to put down:) Thank you for the chance

Leave a Reply

