Review Spotlight! Moonlight by psejg Reply

BBB1

From Amazon.com

Gripping Romantic Adventure!!, May 23, 2013

by psegj

This review is from: Moonlight: The Big Bad Wolf (Black Swan 4) (Kindle Edition)

“What is this?” she asked, running her hand over the jacket. “Sheepskin.” She looked at him with genuine amusement. “So when you wear this, you’re literally a wolf in sheep’s clothing.”

There are so many “Quotes” I Love in this book. This is one of my favorites. Victoria has pure genius. Her writing just draws you in. I sighed, cried, laughed out loud!!!! I sat on the edge of my seat. I was so entertained. I say Harry Potter look out because The Order of the Black Swan is here!!! I believe these are the books to read.

If you want adventure, suspense, Romance, Action, Dimension travel, Did I mention True Love!!!

I have been reading since I was 13 (41 years ago). I have read tens of thousands of books.  I have my favorite Authors. Truthfully Victoria is Now #1.

This book has a diverse set of personalities & characters!  Werewolves, Elves, Fae, Demons, Vampire, Berserkers, Witches, Lets not forget Knights. Hunky Knights at that!

Victoria grabs you from the 1st sentence to the last. I did not want to put it down! I have already read it twice, and no I did not miss anything because it is so gripping you just want to soak up every word!! Since reading this series I do not need Calgon to take me away anymore! Come join me in being a Forever Fan.

Thanks again psegj for writing a review! – Sarah

Leave a Reply

