3 DAYS to RELEASE… 2

GSRELEASE

Dee Bowerman

Victoria Danann has turned a fun, funny, sexy, thrill ride and turned it into an EPIC JOURNEY. This book tore my heart out. made me laugh, pulled me apart and put me back together again. If you have been reading the series you will soooo NOT be disappointed in this one. A reminder this series is not stand alone books, you must read the whole series to get the total experience. I urge you to start reading them now. All my favorite characters and some new ones as well.

 

It was fabulous!

2 comments

  1. I just loved this book! I’m going to reread it more slowly this time…. I tore through the first time just wanting to see where things were going!

Leave a Reply

