2 DAYS to RELEASE… 1

GSRELEASE

 

Sylvia Ashford

Sep 10, 2013 Sylvia Ashford rated it 5 of 5 stars

When I first read My Familiar Stranger by Victoria Danann, my thought’s were this Author has something Special, but after reading her fifth installment Gathering Storm  part of The Order of The Black Swans series, I now know that I am reading books of a Master Story Teller. Gathering Storm made me cry, sigh, and wonder why this series is not a major movie, Victoria Danann’s books are not just another Paranormal read but rather a symphony of a mind like no other, creating a world where it takes a true Master of imagination to create images that one would only find in the movies or art. Which leaves me with only the utmost respect for a woman of Ms. Danann’s caliber and intellect and a reason to bow my head in respect, to you Ms. Danann I say BRAVA!

One comment

  1. I am not sure what i can add to all the wonderful acclaims already for Victoria Danann but I felt compelled to add my excitement about the entire Black Swan series. I am waiting with breath held forthe day I can read for myself The Gathering Storm! Awesome, incredible, and heart pumping series!! Yes, please make it a movie, series, TV show, anything and everything. Danann is a stupendous story teller!! Two Days!!!!~

Leave a Reply

